You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roundup Herbicide Causing Cancer? Monsanto/Bayer Ordered to Pay $289 Million USD Compensation In Landmark Case.

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Great piece @ura-soul, as you point out and is pretty obvious to many of us they've been hiding the dangers of glyphosate and roundup for a long time.
This is a good start, but I'm sure this behemoth of a company will not go down without a fight and they will fight dirty.

Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks! Oh yes, I forgot about that 'Doctor' an his idiot statement.. lol
I feel this is a good opportunity to really expose the history of Bayer, the connection to Bush and Cheney and to really tie it all up. I wouldn't do business with a neighbour who poisoned my garden even once, let alone many times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87