Sort:  

Doesn't surprise me, I've never been totally convinced that it wasn't a insider job.

When I saw the towers fall live, I knew it was controlled demolition. Minutes later, when I watched the Secret Service fail to immediately extract Bush from his publicly scheduled appearance contrary to long-established protocol, I was aware of the involvement of the USG, or at least Bush.

I've never been given any solid reason or evidence that indicated anything other than my initial assessments based on physics, the evidence, and reason. From the statements of Norman Mineta, who observed Cheney during the approach of the planes, to the pools of molten steel that remained too hot to remove for weeks after the attack, all the hard evidence I've seen has confirmed that first conclusion.

I realize my ability to deal with cognitive dissonance is not typical (nor as much of a barrier to believing that government is vector for corruption, due to my exposure to it as a child), and reckon that is the barrier to understanding that prevents most folks from being able to get past the disinformation. That consistent nagging doubt? Probably reason, pressing against the walls of a worldview built over a lifetime.

From my recollection of our interactions, you seem to be overcoming that lifelong diet of propaganda and indoctrination with simple reason and provable facts. I wish more people were more aware of their gut instincts, and pay them mind.

Thanks!

We wait for more truths to come out...can't say am exactly surprised

While it may be true that folks intend to do this or that, the acts haven't been undertaken. You may note from my comment on another post that I spoke of the method some folks use to increase the value of an asset by proposing improvements, and getting investors to price the investment as if the improvements have already been made.

This is a similar tactic. These arrests haven't been undertaken, and I don't think they will, nor will they produce the desired result if they were, as government forces would consider them vigilantes and treat the vigilantes as criminals.

Government is apparently being used to protect the criminals in this and many other matters. While I strongly oppose that, I am not surprised at all.

Anyway, I'd prefer your personal statements as reply to comments on my posts, rather than simply multiple links to your posts. The way you're interacting with folks is very spammy, and contrary to your mission. Please reduce the links to your posts in your replies and limit your comments here to personal statements regarding the post or comments you're replying to.

If people are interested and want to see more, they can easily look at your page and see your posts.

If they don't, then you're spamming, and driving them further away from the facts you are trying to convey by being offensive. That's contrary to my mission of spreading factual information and reasonable discussion about it, and I won't permit that kind of abuse of my posts.

Thanks!

While it may be true that folks intend to do this or that, the acts haven't been undertaken.

Yes they have. A great lawyer has set-up indictments and upcoming grand juries to be carried-out by We The People.

You are correct however about the government, particularly the DOJ Jeff SESsions and the others protecting the criminals. This is also because the Clintons can blackmail anyone planet wide as they control the digital access keys to the Internet and thus can spy on anyone they want and also blackmail anyone they want.

It is explained here:

Back Door Spy Net of Shadow Government Found! A NATIONAL EMERGENCY!

https://busy.org/@motherlibertynow/federal-bridge-certification-authority-exposed

See the latest AIM video on this. The link is inside the post above.

My replies with the links are actually better then me just replying to your posts. All the links are related to your posts and say 1000% more then I could state in comments, which would also be more work. The only way people will discover the truth is via the links I have posted. They are all relevant to your topic, because Mueller is not only involved in 9-11 but in all the other topics I posted links to! So the links I posted are for this reason - to show how Mueller is involved in all of the crimes listed in the various links I have posted!

Also, I re-blogged this post of your to the top of my blog and what do I get in return for it?

This comment does completely meet my requirements. You are clear, lucid, directly responsive to the particulars, and the link is appropriate.

I realize it's more work than just posting gobs of links, but I am confident that the benefits of doing the work are more than cost effective.

Thanks!

Thank you!

See my latest link from today also:

Q Source X, The Destroyer of Illusions. The Black Nobility Banking Cartel, Fake Q, Hillary Election Rigging Exposed!!

https://busy.org/@motherlibertynow/q-source-x-the-destroyer-of-illusions

How do you fight the Q psyop and the elections rigging conducted by those who accuse Trump of Colluding with Russia? With another psyop by We The People.

Loading...

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Hmm. Such a slippery fellow! And, what about this?

Lotsa slippery folks of all kind and stripe, seem to dwell in the halls of power. I'd as soon be free of them, sooner than later.

Thanks!

Please help us restore our Republic!

https://steemit.com/trending/@motherlibertynow/please-help-us-restore-our-republic

ROBERT THE MULE EXPOSED!!

THE TRUE ENEMIES OF AMERICA ARE NOT RUSSIA! Q SOURCE X, EDIFYING OTHERS ON YT AND KAREN HUDES EXPOSE FAKE Q !

https://steemit.com/life/@motherlibertynow/the-true-enemies-of-america-are-not-russia

Not to frown on the skills of 'Judicial Watch' or their claimed facts, however, one might think if they were to make the claim about said "court documents" that they'd link to them so that the claim could be verified...

You inspired me to take a look, and there's a judge with the documents.

" The FBI released those reports later amid continuing Freedom of Information (FOI) litigation brought by Florida Bulldog."

"Mueller, now the special counsel overseeing the investigation into alleged Russian efforts to interfere in the 2016 presidential election, is referenced in a document index created in late November by the FBI at the direction of U.S. District Judge William J. Zloch of Fort Lauderdale. The index was compiled after Zloch asked the FBI to explain where in its complex file system it had located about 80 pages released earlier in the six-year-old FOI case."

"The FBI has produced an additional 80,000 classified pages for Zloch’s private inspection. The judge recently indicated he’d completed his three-year review of those records, but has given no hint as to what they say."

So, Judge Zloch seems to have sole control of what information is released, and has not released actual documents, per the Florida Bulldog article linked by Judicial Watch.

Ahh, very interesting. Maybe the thrust of the
claims made by Judicial Watch hinge upon that
white paper linked to in the bulldog article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01