You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google: Beyond Good and "Don't Be Evil"

in #news6 years ago

"...another fake ginned up fear."

The number of Americans killed by police is not a BLM fiction.

"Their power is far from arbitrary, it is very very clearly defined"

Perhaps you have not been understanding what I have written about my experiences. I have seen illegal acts committed by such forces, know of others I did not personally witness, and have credible evidence of far more, and this since my beardless youth.

I note you didn't watch the @larkenrose video, as it would disprove your thesis that simply not violating the law precluded being pulled over, or that being pulled over was no threat to safety..

You also remain in denial that being hijacked by real road pirates in America happens daily. May it never happen to you as it has to me.

Regarding security technology emerging and recent, you can discover much with some searching and a bit of thought. I will mention some old and relatively unthreatening vectors that you can further research, like Henricus Loos, Jose Delgado, and the like.

Have fun!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88