You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About The Culture War, Antifa And The Alt Right

in #news7 years ago

Great job breaking down how the Hegelian Dialectic is repetitively used to keep people invested in the cycle of statism. Understanding the tactic of Problem-Reaction-Solution aka Thesis-Antithesis-Synthesis, plus a simple understanding of Divide and Conquer strategies is fundamental to understanding how governments control the psychology of their citizenries.

People really need to stop underestimating the enemy. The people at the very top have done their homework, and they are using their knowledge against us every day. It's about time we arm ourselves with the necessary knowledge before it's too late to fight back.

Sort:  

I don't know what it is that you are saying but I find myself agreeing with you

I didn't find myself yet but I think I'm getting close...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66