You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Markets Are CRASHING 2019 Isn’t Looking Good - What You NEED To Know!

in #news5 years ago (edited)

It's definitely very close. I am considering buying a property as I am currently renting. I would be borrowing the money for a deposit so can not invest this in anything else. I am wondering if it better to have a mortgage in the crash or rent? A tricky one hey as with the rental could be thrown out. I feel my job is fairly secure there are a few who would go before me and I would hope my small amount of crypto would increase.

Personally I think the will wait for Brexit and then crash the European economy which in turn will bring down the dollar. They are already hinting of this possibility in the UK propoganda ! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68