You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These TEN Things I Hold To Be TRUE - Allow Me To Explain!

in #news5 years ago

I agree completely with most statements here!

Not the abortion one though where I do oppose abortion there are certain times when it might be an option. When the child won't be born into loving safe environment. Making a woman who have been raped then have a child is in my opinion horrific a constant reminder of hideous trauma. It does happen far to late in my opinion, I hear you point but just feel certain cases justify the means. Its a tough one to call what time to stop abortions.

Also the evolution. I am not religious so don't go down the route of one creator but also I see the flaws in the evolution side. We have a lot to lear about out history or maybe relearn. I don't have enough of an argument to side either way on this one. I do however see the flaw in both arguments and there is not enough compelling evidence either way for me. 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89