You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Really Runs The World?

in #news5 years ago

A few months ago I wrote a post about it, where I explain several things about it according to my understanding of the economic issue, but in turn, I also talk about the importance of ideas. There I also try to explain the real reason why they accumulate money.

https://steemit.com/politics/@vieira/the-hand-of-the-invisible-men-how-the-social-hierarchy-works

Personally I can agree with some things you describe, but in turn, I think the change will occur as more of us are aware and act accordingly with other ideas to those currently prevailing.

Sort:  

Just read your very well-written post. Loved it!

I think the future is moving more towards local-based economies for essential goods and services. Would love to see us evolve and return to a gift-based economy for local goods, as humans have traded for centuries. It worked well and would help local economies. Native North American people were a good example of gift economies.

Agree.

And very thanks by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79