You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Found A Copy of Legal Threats Craig Wright is Throwing at Crypto Community Members and CZ Donates $10K to Fight Legal Battles

in #news5 years ago

They are basically just a business making money out of a service. Nothing more. Nothing less. I'd just treat them as any honest businessmen in a free market. They went into a market and they gave a better service. I've been with them since they were doing about 80 million USD volume per day. and the service is the overall best I've gotten from a centralized exchange.

CZ looks like a sane person with good principles and I think the $10K donation was more like token of showing where he stand and I totally agree with him. In an anarchy, the individuals should stand up for what is right. Craig and Calvin have been very regulation happy and that will lead to a worse situation that the current system of credit cads. Their actions with lawsuits and defamation and ani-crypto and anti-libertarian/ancap. They are both very toxic people and CZ and Binance are a simple business and I'll stick with them until something better comes up.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68