Is it True????? Sylvester Stallone is DEAD

in #news6 years ago (edited)


Sylvester Stallone death hoax floods social media AGAIN as bizarre internet rumour resurfaces after 18 months

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-5409063/Sylvester-Stallone-death-hoax-floods-social-media-AGAIN.html#ixzz57Z

Sort:  

This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5000 followers.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

Nah bro. It's fake news.. I submitted his RIP post on facebook and many people already showed me that this news is fake.

thanks for the confirmation

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.20% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @viralyard!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.47% vote... I was summoned by @viralyard! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77