Daily Soccer News 2018-05-25

in #news6 years ago

Italian and Spanish sources claim Chelsea could offer Alvaro Morata plus €40m to sign Inter centre-forward Mauro Icardi.

Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino and his coaching staff have signed new contracts until 2023.

Manchester United ready to make £79m bid for Douglas Costa if Juventus don’t agree to purchase from Bayern Munich

Manchester United are in advanced talks with Shakhtar Donetsk for Fred and a deal is close, according to Sky sources.

Bullshit Time: 

That would be a crazy deal if it comes true. I might not want to go to Chelsea if I was Icardi, because most of strikers found their hard time in Chelsea and no CL in next season.

Spurs did the right thing. Pochettino is the key of Tottenham. Without him, Spurs may be still out of top 4 in Premier League in these years.

£79m for Douglas Costa? hard to say it is good or bad deal. I would like to say it is OK. 27 years old Costa is in his golden age. He has the speed which Jose needs.

There is a news said he would cost Man United 50 millions Euro, which the price is not bad for a 25 years old midfielder. Man United will be really busy this summer. Jose will push everything he can to form a team with players he want.

Sort:  

Man I wish I was good enough to get millions to chase after a ball. Doesn't matter if it's soccer basketball baseball or whatever. I guess I should have ate my veggies when I was young :)

i gave you an upvote. please follow me and vote for my first post

Good for Morata to go and resurrect his football somewhere. Maybe he will get back into the national team. Cant say the same about Icardi. As for ManU, they seem to be chasing each and every player that Man City shows interest in. And they always pay through their noses. Think of Alexis Sanchez.

PARA NADA MALO..AGARRE MIJO USTED ES UN CAMPEON.

Daily Soccer News 2018-05-25 has been resteemed by @resteemmuse

I am a huge Chelsea fan. Morata started well, but it looked like he lost his confidence and started to miss clear chances. I hope we will give him another chance and not just sell him and get someone else. Icardi is a good striker, but Morata + 40 mil sounds too much for him.

This transfer window fiasco must stop, the fees that clubs can pay should be regulated.

vote por este espectacular blog, ayudame amigo para mejorar mi nivel con tu voto de colaboración.

fred is a good signing for us ( united)

It's good to read your article. Thanks for writing this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65