Daily Soccer News 2018-06-02

in #news6 years ago

Kovac prepares Bayern Munich clear out

Maurizio Sarri's regular brushes with Italy's football authorities look likely to cost him the chance of becoming Chelsea's next manager, Sky Sports News understands.

Andre Silva to Monaco?

NYT: Milan excluded by UEFA

Bullshit Time: 

I am not surprised that Arturo Vidal, Juan Bernat, Thiago Alacantara and Jerome Boateng will be sold. I am more interested in who Kovac will get.

Bad news for Chelsea, I am still prefer he as the next Chelsea manager. According to the news, it is highly likely that Blanc will be the one.

An unsuccessful season in Milan for Andre. Either €32m or a swap with Falco is not bad choice for Milan, I think. Even though Falco is 31 years old. He will be fit for Serie A.

What can I say. Milan was sold to a wrong guy. I wish someone can save Milan for us.

Sort:  

Bayern Munich is a great team, I was even hopeful and optimistic that it was going to win the UEFA champions league and these few transfers and changes in the squad are for the betterment of the team. Hope to see a more better performance this time in the next season (I mean also winning the UEFA champions league!!). Thanks for your thoughtful post @wf9877

https://cashmine.pro/?ref=6195578833 go to the link and earn money payment proof

i usually read our local newspaper, but your post is even better. thanks. all the news in one place.

what happen again with my Ac Milan

Vidal will most likely leave, but letting Boateng and especially Thiago go might be a big mistake.

Boateng often get injury though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66