Daily Soccer News 2018-07-15

in #news6 years ago

Hazard says he could leave Chelsea and hints at a move to Real Madrid

Real Madrid could be able to announce the signing of Thibaut Courtois in the coming days, if reports out of the goalkeeper's homeland are to be believed.

Chelsea have completed the signing of Italy international Jorginho from Napoli.

Bullshit Time: 

After Ronaldo gone, Real Madrid will make a big move. Money won't be a problem for Madrid. The only question is whether Chelsea will let Hazard go.

There have been many times that Courtois linked with Madrid, but none has come true. This time could be different, I feel like Chelsea will be OK with the deal if they can get Alisson from Roma.

Man City would be so upset with this news since they had been wanting him from June. Who will be the next one for Chelsea? I am curious.

Sort:  

If you are interested, let us play vote for voter game follow this comment.
Rule:

  1. You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;
  2. I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;
  3. You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $1;
  4. If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;
  5. The upvote value of this comment more than $1 will be considered as a donation.

could use a hand. im making fuck all on my posts. jussayin. also, what part of oz u in? wanna grab a beer?

Thanks for participating. Let us keep rolling, same rule, reply this new comment and upvote this new comment so that I can upvote your new reply. Who will be the next commentator and upvote this comment?

Game End

very good I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

welcome to Realmadrid, #Hazard..😍👍

Good content

That's not fair. isn't it?

he has a tough decision to make if these rumours are true, for Real Madrid with Ronaldo leaving and Benzema getting pretty old he would fit well, although Real have many amazing young stars. For Barcelona Suarez only has many 1 good season in him left which would leave Barca with no Striker But the question is would Hazard fit in as a much needed Striker for Barca

too funny of too funny

Hazard move to Real Madrid will be a good one but I think Madrid will still miss Ronaldo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94