[E.6] - Serbia Outcry #15steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news5 years ago (edited)

I missed 3 protests (#12-14) until last weekend, so back on the track:

As usual, on Friday I took part in my fifth public anti-government protest in Novi Sad, which was the eight one in total for the city.

On the other hand, this was my seventh participation from the beginning of protests, as they already happened for 15 weekends in Belgrade plus one extra on 16. January.

This time, it was three of us and a friend - as my older daughter was with grandparents in the village.


E.7 protesti_bezEme.jpg

Indifference from the last weekends, this once got a new dimension - demonstrators entered national television building asking for fair reporting from there side. The reason is that television is not anymore in the service of citizens but in service of the leading party and president Vucic. More details on N1 news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64