You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] BlockPay "S" v1.5.13 released!

in #news7 years ago

Amazing project👌 👌 👌! Really much needed initiative!👍
Is there any global ambassador in India yet? Can I see the merchant sign-up stats somewhere?🤔 🤔

All the best to you @kencode in settling the issues with you-know-who! 😉 😉 😉 Resteemed & joined your telegram group. More power to you! 👍✌️✌️


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Sort:  

Not sure where the Ambassadors are located, but I do know that we have something going on in India, you might want to hook up with those guys. Ping Rodrigo in the telegram group and he can probably fill you in.
Thanx @xyzashu :)

Sure, I'll.👌 Thanks for pointing me to Rodrigo!👍



🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

I just emailed him :) Prague...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49