You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pro or anti gun ownership, the power of the NRA should concern you.

in #news6 years ago

wait no, I am not talkinf about particular Parkland shooter here, and I am well aware that the "bad" guys, will get their weapons anyway they want, legally or illegally. I do believe everyone should own weapons, I just believe we should have stricter background checks to make sure and eliminate the probability that it does not actually fall into wrong hands, I am not talking about banning guns and all that. I am not exactly from America, I had just read otherwise. I apologize if I was wrong.

Sort:  

Background checks are already strict enough, sir. But Trump agrees with you. He has some pretty good ideas on how do deal with this, including training and arming teachers. Predators always target the weak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65