Sort:  

great! the Dutch are now hooked into the Blockchain technology. ain't it cute that even the royals are joining the bandwagon? Zoom's system looks promising that will help companies control data hosting. with Netherlands taking the lead, there will surely be more to come.

I couldn't agree more! I've checked on their website. I am impressed by Zoom's Blockchain ID system and how the platform uses Tribunal to help review and resolve reported conflicts within the projects and milestones...

you certainly made some research, man! great way to use technology positively.

Finally! Royals are joining... it's cute alright! Anyways, Zoom's platform is actually one of the best, in my opinion...

Yes Zoom's system can help the companies, not only companies, even the freelancers can benefit from the platform coz their verified profiles and workhistory are stored in Zoom's blockchain... So it can pretty much help freelancers prove their competence!

Good to know that! I'd probably inform a friend of mine who happens to be a freelancer! Thanks for this info!

with about 3% now of its 17M population joining the crypto world, they're off to a good start. anyways, they have contributed so much to the world, so this is not surprising.

It's not surprising, indeed. If I was one of the royals, I certainly would look into Zoom's platform! Haha

Yep! The royals are smart enough to recognize how blockchain can secure the integrity of data... I heard Zoom provides a project management platform, too!

Correct! I came across an article that discussed about Zoom's project management platform. They even use a filtering system to get recommendations... I mean, with all these, investors and companies or even freelancers can take advantage of Zoom's platform...

A crypto project in Forbes? That's pretty damn nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73