New song for PSL sing by Faakhir Mahemmod & Aima Baig

in #news6 years ago

Today I am interduce new song Kaahkia and Aaima baig. They dadecate his song to Quetta Qladiators. Really this awosome song first time you try.

PSl in the big invent of Pakistan. Every one enjoy this invent and watch in big screens.PSL means (Pakistan Super League) big cricket event in pakistan .

PSL some shots

Related image

**Some Teams of PSL **

Pakistan Super League Team Roasters

Image result for psl

Some thing about Faahkir Mehmood

Image result for faakhir mehmood

Faakhir Mehmood is a Pakistani singernand music compose. He started out his career in a Pakistani musical group called Awaz. However, due to conflicts of interest, the band split and they all went to become solo artists. The band Awaz also consisted of well known musician Haroon.

**They dedicate his song to PSL Team Quetta Gladiators **

**Some thing about Aaima **

Aima Baig is a promising and gorgeous singer of Pakistan. Aima is one of the cutest female singers of Pakistan media industry. Aima was born in Lahore city and she completed her studies from the same city. She was passionate about singing since childhood and her passion has made her a famous singer of Pakistan today. Aima started her singing career in 2014 by sharing some of her original songs on SoundCloud. She became famous through social media. Aima was also part of the comedy talk show ‘Mazaaq Raat’ of Dunya News in which she worked with popular comedians of Pakistan.

Related image

I hope you enjoy my this post and if you like my post please vote my post and comment them. If you any kind for help you tell me in my comment .

FOR MORE VIDEO AND IDEAS fOLLOW MY ACCOUNT AND IF YOU LIKE MY VIDEO VOTE AND COMMENT MY POST THANKS

**Any kind of help you can contact with me :)

Thanks for reading my post
Regards: Syed Zubair Aslam Shah

**For more videos visit my links **

My Youtube link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsBaDStb2mM1EVxxhC6tXLQ?view_as=subscriber

My Facebook link:

https://www.facebook.com/syedzubairaslamshah

Sort:  

beautiful post
hopefully psl 2018 will be successful we are waiting to see psl machetes...

Inshallah Thanks for your feedback thank you soo much :)

great work (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59