Rana Masaud To Sad Words About His Life As A politician!

in #newsdaily5 years ago

Everyone news rana masud sad sad that I am a supporter of Nawaz Sharif PM in l and if someone is forcing me to leave the party of the nawaz sharif so I am not on their site I proud to be the member of the Nawaz Sharif party and Shahbaz Sharif party.

They are the Pakistan lovers,Real supporters, As the selected government is forcing and blaming on me at I am involved in an illegal works but they have nothing to prove against me in the Court and I was arrested in the three cases which was imposed on me by the unknown person's.

I have put my casein the high court and I ask that by known persons statement who have reported me that I am guilty in something Drugs business but didn't prove on me and I have a clean receipt from the NAB and investigation department for the politician am released by the (NAB) and they give me the relief.

But I am still not leaving the case so easily just because I want to know about the three persons who are unknown and that is file case against me and have reported me and put me in the cases.
image.png
I will not leave my party and if I will supposed to go to jail by supporting the great leaders Nawaz Sharif so I will gladly go and accept the punishment because we are the supporters of the Pakistan India Glover of Pakistan and we will never leave our country to those u successful leaders who do not know how to improve the economy of the country and how to protect the country from corruptions .

image.png

As a great leader nawas sharif had done so much for the Pakistan they make them an atomic power in the world and they give the motorway which make so much ease for the country resident and that is not the only work they have done for the Pakistanis but they have done so much to the economy of the country which was a great change for the whole world.

We need the country support back to get our leaders on the politics back that's what rana masaud said!

Sort:  

Congratulations @news-daily! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post earned a total payout of 17.201$ and 12.933$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97