You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E3. All we know in this 2018! Anthem is here to show how would it the son of Monster Hunter and Destiny.

in #newslink6 years ago

The game looks nice, and it has Bioware and EA behind it (although having EA behind it, isn't necessarily an advantage, looking at what happened to Battlefront 2) but personally I think that Anthem also has to compete with Warframe, since it has everything that Destiny has (and a bit more) and it's (rather fair) free-to-play (although I have to admit that I can only repeat what I heard about Destiny, since I never played it. I only played Warframe and it's great :D ).

Sort:  

Well, in first hand I know what Destiny promised to us. They said it was ten years lasting game of growing content, but it result just to be some kind of incomplete game without the DLCs with a limited exploration possibilities, and a History that wasn’t so interesting, besides the entire similarities that make it close to Halo. This errors were such an unpleasant way to the players to enjoy the experience, that it would be only fixable with additional content and then, eventually, a sequel that, in some way, give a re start of the characters and a new independent story, far of the first game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63