Rob Takes On Knock Offs


Hey guys, it's newstarcadefan here. This is something a lot different than I normally do, and that's a non-gaming video. (However I do appreciate channels that do a lot of scripted content...it takes a lot of time just to get one of these videos out. This is a pilot called Rob takes on...here I do try to be as funny, or serious as I can on a topic. This topic is knock-off products. Trust me, after this, you'd keep a closer eye on what you buy in a 99¢ store...or on line. Anyway, I do hope this become a thing, if I get enough interest in it. If not, it'll be a one off (either way is fine by me). Anyway don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe.

"The Sky of our Ancestors" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62