You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Powering Up More Steem! - Here's Why

in #newsteem5 years ago

Beastmode activated! :D

If only steem had some more investors like you that live in it and see the potential that lies behind it. You're right tho, many are turning into good ones due to the EIP and I'm sure there are many more to come that will see the same thing many of us here see and won't care to maximize steem ROI but value ROI for everyone instead.

Sort:  

Will be interesting to see what happens when more of the misaligned stake aligns toward supporting the growth of the platform.

Nice post @daan,
@acidyo: How come You don’t downvote @daan for using @upmewhale and you do it for me ? How come ? @acodyo you are bullying some good Steemians and it is not fair !

lol @ daan

I don't think he is, even if he was he is sending his rewards to steem.dao and not using a bid bot to profit off of it although I'm sure they're curating him in this post.

@acidyo I am not using bots, but they do seem to manually curate me from time to time :) Just check my transaction history.

Lol, forget this comment, he meant to tag theycallmedan probably, not me :p

On mobile and went straight to the comment without checking the post above

Investor ? Are believing this?
I don't buy this BS at all. its just another fictional character

I mean, you couldn't take a look at his wallet or anything to find out...

What makes you think that?
Did you look?
What did you see?
I saw lots and lots of delegations in and out a substantial amount of liquid Steem and Steem Power.
lots of potential witness votes in all those accounts

I took his word for it.
But since you are persistent, I looked.
You don't see where he bought 269k steem 6 days ago and then sent it to his alt account and then delegated 250k of it to OCDB today? You need to work on your steem wallet forensic skills.

I forgot to compliment you on your forensic skills.
Unfortunatly I do not have any. I can only see as far as Steem being deposited into accounts from exchanges. I have no idea about how to find out about the actual purchase. For all I know it could have arrived from another Steemit account through an exchange.

I don't understand what point you are trying to make?
I know there are real people operating the accounts and I know those people are very keen to attract new investors to drive the price up.

And I can see he is trying to paint a rosy picture for potential investors. not sure what you are thinking

I don't know. You seem pretty opinionated for an account that opened a couple of weeks ago. Or are you a fictional character projecting unto him? ;)
Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 23.43.36.png

The Post and the account seem just like an advertisement. Ra ra ra Buy Steem NOW you have control bla bla bla
There is nothing evil about it.
Its just that its not the whole story. We have some problems here regarding retention of users, abuses of users with flags, its very difficult for new accounts like mine to grow through curation. It appears that we have one big whale who owns the controlling stake of Steem and just about call all the shots. Its more helpful when we can see both sides of a story.

Ah and its not the size of your cock that counts : )

The dude is putting his money where his mouth is and has been since he’s been here. Even if you see him as this,

DC202237-918E-4C1E-9857-E613B45E4B26.png

We need a bit of that with all the Negative Nancy’s and Doubting Thomas’s...I cant think of any other adjectives and names so I’ll just call a

!dramatoken for our friend.

All scam, all the time. I don't even know if I am real.

I met you, and I'm still wondering if what I saw was real :-/

Something so hideous must be imaginary.

or so tiny its easy to miss? :-)

We're not real. This all one big hallucination created by someone under the influence of their own form of truth. I'm stepping out the matrix now to show everyone the true truth, even though it could mean the end of me, who is really nobody, according to them.

This is reality and the outside is the inside and the truth of them is that we are their creators, not them our captors.

Am I real?... I'm confused... slowly fading... or am I just the imagination of one of my many alt accounts.

Where is the earth from the rabbit hole? Am I the rabbit? Why is my home full of steem?

One thing is certain. Dan is invisible and he's powering up water in a gaseous state to build his digital home with blocks made of numbers created all over the world.

Am I the rabbit?

No. The hole.

🤦🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76