Sort:  

If I like one thing more than balls in my mouth is !BEER in my mouth! Thanks! And children. I like eating children, especially small little fat ones.

If I like one thing
More than balls in my mouth is
!BEER in my mouth! Thanks!

                 - trumpman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Command accepted!

!BEER bot does not like you :(

Posted using Partiko Android

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @trumpman, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Command accepted!

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @bluerobo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88