You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to live @thelaptoplife

in #newsteem5 years ago

I can't even imagine being able to just do what I want to do and live that kind of lifestyle. Hats off to you for being able to! I think one day my wife and I would love to be in that place where we can just travel and not have to worry about work so much. It is probably the dream of a lot of people.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing bozz and I really appreciate this questions for a few reasons. 1st the truth is you don’t have to do anything crazy to live this type of lifestyle. I’ll show you how you and your wife can take a trip TODAY and not years Down the road. 2) it is a mindset thing at first, but hopefully by showing you that you can do it... it’ll make it more attainable in your mind and then in reality. Hope you enjoy the content!

Thanks! I look forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48