You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Warfare of Downvotes

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

I got dowvoted on 10 posts yesterday by rochorelaxo and I never did anything wrong to him.

The new steem might be the beginning of the end for steem! This will not help for adoption and more people will leave.

Sort:  

Wow, that’s too much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seriously @chesatochi? :/

The new steem might be the beginning of the end for steem! This will not help for adoption and more people will leave.

New steem cannot ever reach mass adoption. That's very unfortunate. New steem is a place... almost a club for privillaged. Especially assuming that price of STEEM would increase one day.

I'm assuming that we will be one of those privillaged users.

This is my conclusion to be here for almost 2 years. The playground of this blockchain is a joke, and I realize that the abuse continues.

I will only keep going with what I have, but I will decrease the content creation and my engagement here. The new EIP is not working and people are making less money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92