You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money is The Motive and The Rest is Just a Story With Little Truth About Steem Blockchain!!!

in #newsteem5 years ago

The reason is the same, you are for everything and you need to be honest with everyone because you got Steem Power, and he gives money out of his own pocket.
You need to be objective, make rules that are the same for everyone. And someone told you a story about us and you started downvote without any communication. You condemned people with no chance to defend themselves.

Sort:  

Who does he give money to, haejin? xD

I saw your voting patterns and your extortion of small users, that was enough. No stories needed. I don't downvote for personal issues, just for recent behaviour on the platform.

It doesn't matter, he may not know who that person is. Although there are much bigger problems than that person, we all vote for quality only, and then maybe 5% of users will remain. What we are talking about here is that quality is not maintained because it is lacking and it is a utopia to vote only for the little ones who need money. We need to uphold fair rules, if we all need to vote for others then have the code changed, or have a quality system built. Now the idea of ​​Steem was supposed to be much stronger, Steem was supposed to have a minimum value of $ 20, and we're pulling at 14 cents. If people are to be punished for not having quality, or for not knowing English, then 90% of them are. If Steem is reduced to a group of people then there is no success, we must look ahead and accept the fact that there are people who are disturbed by injustice, who do not want to remain silent. You told me not to make more posts, then I quit, then you told me to vote more for others and I started that, now you tell me not to write posts and vote only for others, but that it should not be your family? My family has invested time and money, I vote for others I like, and again I get the minuses. Friends are those who have an attitude and who is allowed to tell the truth, not those who just praise you.

You and your group of people started to downplay me for personal reasons, everything else is a story. I suffered for several days until I reciprocated. The cause of all is to present something in the wrong way, with penalties impossible to achieve success. The point is that users can succeed, this is how slaves of thought are created, no one has to say anything or do anything because they can be punished.
I sincerely wish you all luck and success, and I wish everyone a real blogger, I hope that the time will come when the truth will become a major parameter.

There are no small users, there are small and big people, I punish little people who deal with gossip and dishonesty.

Stop your bullshit, I got enough. I'm very close to mute you and simply stop caring about what you say, because there's nothing of substance.

When did you post less? It's still 3 posts a day, all of them self-upvoted.
Where did you start upvoting others more than yourself and your circle? I posted the stats for comparison, nothing changed.
Who told you steem was supposed to be at least 20$? That's utopian!
Bullshit after bullshit, and I waste my time trying to reasonably explain to you what the issue with your behaviour is.

Believe what you want about me having personal reasons to downvote someone I don't know anything about, except how he acts in the community. I gave you my reasoning a couple of times, keep refusing to listen and believe your own lies. You poor victim you.

I will keep supporting people who take away your self-assigned rewards from you and give them back to the community. As you know, downvotes do not take anything away, they just distribute it differently.

This is a post that deserves rewards, every day the same? Most of those on the side of justice look like this. Certainly, such bloggers will not attract the attention of users, that is, there is nothing to learn except to make every day the same post or similar because he hates to write it. It's your fans and your friends who give me the minuses, so it's all a utopia you say.
Where does it say in the rulebook that I should not vote myself, where does it say that I should not write two posts a day? You didn't try anything but give me the minuses, don't pretend to be a saint. Everything has its direction, its beginning and its end. You have not answered a lot of questions from my post, you are talking from a height and power and you are not honest because you know very well that it is gossip and not the protection of society, that is your main reason for minus.
There is no need for me to explain the rules, explain to others who repeat posts and who earn a good number of Steem and have not invested much or anything, it will certainly increase the value of Steem.

P.S. You gave me a minus on this post so I had to vote for myself.
So your argument is not ok. Where does it say it shouldn't be done?

As I explained before, I don't give the downvotes.
I have the power to stop them though, and if you show that you seriously change your ways I will do so in a heartbeat and happily ask the group to switch their focus to other self-voters. I can't tell you how exactly, that'd be up to you to figure out. Not giving a meager 3-4% to strangers while your friends and family receive 50-100% would definitely be a requirement, the exact details are your decision.

Support the community, and it will support you.

Tell me is my family community?
If I don't reward them, who will reward them?

Of course they are. They should get their rewards from the same people who reward the community members who don't have the luck to have an investor here - the whole rest of the community. If everyone just rewards their circle, we'll never have the opportunity to grow outside of those.

Nothing speaks against you giving them upvotes for good content. I saw that your brother really put work into his last post. If he keeps that up and engages with the rest of the community, he will get more rewards over time. Of course that requires consistency in the quality. That nobody voted for his photos with always the same filter over them shouldn't be too surprising to you when you're honest. And giving him regular 100% votes for that, while you voted everyone you don't know and who doesn't vote for you with 1-4% doesn't help steem at all.

I suddenly feel like we're on a good way here, and maybe the time I spent in the discussion wasn't a waste after all. At least I hope so now :)

Also, I should not vote my post once during the day, it is better not to write anything?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79