You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to live @thelaptoplife

in #newsteem5 years ago

Hello dear friend @joeparys.

Sincerely, I was a few minutes undecided on where it would be the best place to leave this comment, on this account or on your new account @thelaptoplife.

Once I read your introductory post, I captured the essence of what you want to convey with @thelaptoplife, I find it fascinating.

With all due respect and humility I would like to invite you to check my proposal, which is very similar to yours but on a smaller scale, for now. My team and I also want to help growth and promote, among other things, "passive income."

In this regard, perhaps you would care if I share with you some details about our nonprofit initiative based on STEEM Blockchain: "Project Hope" (@ project.hope)?

Together with @ crypto.piotr, I have been working for a few months and recently launched our website. It is still a kind of "construction zone" :)

If you believe it, you can check it out: https://www.projecthope.pl/

You can find the section "passive income" particularly interesting. Please take a look and tell me what you think. Your opinion would be a gold mine for me.

Your friend Juan

Sort:  

Hey Juan thanks for the invite! Will definitely check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64