You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Resteems Are Gold

in #newsteem5 years ago

I try to resteem only three posts between my own, but sometimes my trigger finger is a bit to happy. Your blog is somehow flooded with reshares and even though they did add the button where you can hide them it is also flooding the feedds. An alternative is to make posts about great posts but that is probably best if you are using a lot of time on curating.

It would be great if the circulation could be improved somehow.

I also agree that Steem related posts not are a selling point for steem.

Sort:  

Thanks for expressing your opinion about my resteeming frequency. I’ll try and resteem only the best in the future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It wasn't about your resteeming. I get all the good posts from you actually. It was more about my own troubles keeping my own blog just a little clear and clean.

I see. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88