You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Ramble Around Steem Checking Out Points of Interest -- Shameless Promotion Inside

in #newsteem5 years ago

You can use this site: https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=shadowspub&t=NEOXAG to keep track of your VP and change the vote multiplier for the different tribes. I have some of my tribes set on a x5 multiplier or higher, and it's working great to make sure I am using up idle VP in the tribes.

Thanks for the Gina pinning tip! That will be a perfect use for me!

I'm a first hand testimonial that networking goes a long way but it is a lot of work. When I see someone constantly complain about not being rewarded, but then when I look at their vote CSI on Steemworld, I see they have a 30% self-vote and have voted a measly 34 other accounts in the last 7 days... their complaint becomes immediately invalid and I let them know how they can turn their frown upside down - but then they give me excuses like "I've tried everything" [Ha! Ya right..].. well, seems STEEM is not for them then LOL

PYPT is great! More people need to come.. I need to come again lol but at least I can look back at the posts from the forum, I've been doing my best with that since I feel bad for not showing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91