You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dapps are really taking off

in #newsteem5 years ago

Lol @rodrook. To be honest I think when I came onto the platform for the first time, going through a lot of articles, I came accross the word smt a lot. At first I just thought like well I'll figure it out sooner or later and just left it at that. It was two days back when I was working on another article that I got bored and decided to browse around the FAQ page. That's where I found out it's the same as Ether's ERC20 Tokens. Lol.

Sort:  

Thanks @luvlylady (lol), happy to know I am not the only person too busy to lookup “smt”. But I had to within a few days because it became too prominent in too many posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63