You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for more content creators to curate with my votes and steem stake!

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the opportunity. I would be glad to have you check out my account. I might be worth your upvotes. You can check this post out.

https://steemit.com/@olasamuel/please-kindly-add-me-to-your-auto-upvotes-reasons-you-should-consider-helping-me-succeed-on-steem

Sort:  

You're welcome! Gave one of your posts a vote -- will see if I can do more later

Thanks very much for the support. Would be glad to see you much often.

Posted using Partiko Android

Some great photos!! Have you a little upvote on your last video 👍

I guess this wasn't meant for me. Smiles

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50