You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Downvote War is Not a Good Promotion For The Steem Ecosystem!!!

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

50% of your votes go to yourself and your brother, another at least 25% to people who vote you regularly.
What an asset to the community you are!

Screenshot_20191001-235556429_1.jpg

Sort:  

What exactly is the problem, I don't need to vote for the people I love? May I not vote for myself? 25% to me, this is ok....

Tell me what projects you are involved in, how you earn Steem, I would love to hear because I see that you are a very human person.

P.S.

Obviously you have not read the post, my suggestions on how to reward people in a better way, that means you were sent from a team that gives me the minuses.

I don't care about your ideas, as long as you can't behave in a way that supports the community by yourself. The system has flaws, you abuse them.
That you think 25% for you and another 50% for your friends and family is okay shows exactly that you fully deserve the downvotes. Circle jerking at its finest and no community spirit at all.

And that you didn't realize that I'm the creator of curangel is hugely disturbing

Like any other decent steemian, I earn by supporting the community with my stake, and getting votes from others. But 50% curation rewards which translate into an apr of 10% or more aren't enough for vultures like you. Your time is over though.

Just imagine, if I had brought investors and my family to Steem, but no one supported them. Then I decided to support them as well as those good bloggers I love because they have a professional level of communication, they don't use words without arguments like you.

I also gave more money and support to the Steemians than you have on your wallet.
But you are not there for the argument, you are there to insult, to act from a position of force and threat, you are not a society that can thrive, you are a person who is not competent enough for this conversation.

I am not interested in false patriots with money whales, I have supported more people than you can imagine.

Consider the conversation to be over then. Enjoy the downvotes.

How you sow, so you reap.

Be a little more honest and show your true face, because I'm sure you won't have many friends in your life with your behavior.

How do You support the community? Can You explain me to understand as I don't see how You do that ?
Screenshot_20191002-143033_Samsung Internet.jpg

Screenshot_20191002-143104_Samsung Internet.jpg

LOL. Maybe you could find out by not looking who voted for me, but what I do/my stake does (and did since steems inception) ;)
Well, actually, that posts of mine go to trending and regularly have a lot of engagement below them without bid bots and without a self vote could be a hint too.

Damn, you people don't even try to hide your stupidity, you put it all out in the open.

How can I send you that beer thing? You deserve one right now lol

By tipping !BEER in a reply to his reply.

@pharesim really needs it... Here you are!
P_20191002_230938.jpg

Aaaaaaaawwwwww Juka!!! 😍
Abrazo grande para los tres 💙🦄

Bro she same rep as you which means she's just as smart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85