You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This train is full speed ahead!

in #newsteem5 years ago

I really haven't made up my mind yet. Still haven't figured out entirely how the new curating-trick works. To be honest, i haven't even checked on my curation rewards recently. If this HF has done anything for me, it's taking my attention away from earnings even more.
I could probably earn a whole lot more if I would pay a little more attention to the curating aspect.

Only action I took was delegating a part of my SP to the @curangel project.

I've always used steemauto for my autovotes (I need to check on them, because it seems quite some authors on that list have gone MIA), but recently, I started using Beempy (or Steemrewarding, if you please) too. Not enough time has passed to notice if there's a difference, though.

Sort:  

It's quite simple. Set up automatic votes on your favourite authors... and...

  • If they tend to have less than $0.50 in rewards after the 5 minute mark, place the vote at 5 minutes;
  • If they tend to have rewards around $0.75 or more before the 5 minute mark, place the vote at 4 minutes;
  • If they have thousands of followers and lots of rewards, place the vote at 3 minutes.

I hope this helps.

Couldn't be put much simpler!

Posted using Partiko Android

TBH I haven't gone in yet. But I'm planning to. I have learnt a little here and there and I'm sure if I implemented them I would see a much larger difference. However, I'm not sure if everything would be same with the gap in sp between you and I

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74