You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Warfare of Downvotes

in #newsteem5 years ago

I got hit with downvotes on my last 3 posts just last night after commenting with my view of this abuse. Same crap, no comments, just a DV. This bs will just make Steem go into a gradual death spiral in my opinion (wonder if that will get me downvoted). Keyboard commandos just trying to prove what big dicks they are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No, I don't think the fact you expressed your opinion yesterday has produced those DV, why not on me then?

Let's see how this goes going forward if we keep getting these nuisance downvotes. Seems other people I follow are getting them. Of course no comments from the DV accounts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83