Sort:  

Hmm, not necessarily. I became big due to investing a fair bit of money in STEEM, but I've been networking more and more active in discord (as well as making SE Tools) and I think those are the reasons I "grew thanks to this all". I generally leave the small fish alone, my target is trending where the big fish play.

Thanks for explaining. I agree there is less to win if you stay between the small fish. That is why I consider leaving. It is not really a platform, for many things I am too old to understand how or what, my connection is slow and the whole game thing stops me from what I like to do most which is writing. Writing is not appreciated here.

I wish you a great day, need to catch some sleep now. 👍🏻💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87