Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@ramzissy
My introduction to ramzissy I just started steemit please follow and upvote
@kessha
Hello Steemit Community ~!
@mordekaimoriarty
Who am I and why am I here?
@morc
Introduction Post
@irithel
Nongrong bareng
@blocktrack
Bab Perkenalan (Indonesia-English)
@makanicreative
Hello Steemit! Introducing Myself: An Artist/Weirdo Who Just Wants To Make You Smile :)
@swarnakotha
Introducing ' স্বর্ণকথা | Swarna kotha' - my inner journey !!
@andresramirez11
Nuevo Integrante Andrés Ramírez
@pxmcd
Introducing Myself
@astraeir
My first post on Steemit ~ Welcome to my journey to primordial spirit!
@omsoc
Introduction with a Lemonana (;
@mariaewa
Próbuję się wcisnąć w ramy słów
@evmi
Jetzt geht's los...
@rykurex
Introducing Myself - with lots of husky pictures!
@rbesar
Introducemyself (My Name Cut Rika)
@kbmakeupxox
IntroduceYourself
@firdian
Perkenalan diri saya sebagai pengguna baru di steemit ini

Page 123456


Sort:  

hey! I just wanted to thank u again on you post. Its an honor that you found my page neat n nice.. I like ur page too..keep up the good work. good wishes !!

thanks @swarnakotha, your page was really very great with very cool colourful photos.
wish u best of luck

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.03% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @sultanmr!

You got a 5.37% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sultanmr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56