Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@rasel04
Hello steemians, I am RJ A Rasel and i am going to introduce myself
@okikiola123
INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY :STEEMIT HERE I COME
@janethulloa
Hola Steemit !!! Encantada en Presentarme
@imshoaibvai
First story of Royal honey bee on steemit,,,,,,, so excited introducing self here
@gosia888
Let me introduce myself :)
@fatin01
Introduce Myself
@energywoman
My introduce yourself post
@cezz
We can be good & happy people with low resources. (My life)
@albertjack
The Reading List interview with Albert Jack
@smartpoint
Introduction with myself and my family.
@pauloshos
Hello, beautiful community STEEMIT I am new here and I will like to introduce myself to this beautiful community.
@nhahn93
Hello Steem! This is my first time on the blockchain
@nbolivar11
Un poco más de mí : SOY
@korno1
I'M Italian Girl Name Giulia ,Aurora rome itlay......!!! exited but not nervous
@katsuya
Yeehaw, its Katsuya
@jinillah
About me
@isangdaanlang
Hello, I’m Milessa!

Page 123456789


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82