"IOTA is related to Hashgraph and is totally anti private and anti independent anti anonymous" "READ PLEASE READ"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #newworldorder6 years ago (edited)

Hello Cryptopians I will be selling my Iota on the basis that when Iota Rises to maybe to $10 a coin I will be selling all my IOTA trading it for a better cryptocurrency in the reason being is because IOTA is related to Hashgraph and is totally anti private and anti independent anti anonymous. I'm sorry I will not be chipped chip to be a New World Order Slave. We still need to try to remain a paper money/cashless Society but we run we need to run cryptocurrency not the government's not George Soros not the Rothschilds not the Rockefellers not the globalist we need to not them. We are Anonymous we run the cryptocurrency we are CryptoAnoumenians. Lets still live honest and ethical lives for people that believe in the Lord Jesus Christ we will not be chipped for Eternal torture. And if they think They are going to create hashgraph to be decentralized sound deceptive. If They are going to create hashgraph to be decentralized and stay that way is a complete joke. I'm sorry I will not be tag with an IP or a RFID chip and don't tell me I can't talk about religion I do not have no regards for your ideology.

RFID-value-for-IOT-300x203.png

rfid wp.jpg

"We are Anonymous we run the cryptocurrency we are CryptoAnoumenians"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62