Merry Christmas .... & a Happy New Year!!

in #newyear5 years ago (edited)

I hope you all had a great Xmas break. 2018 has been an amazing year for cryptocurrencies with so much development in the blockchain, it really is the start of a great future for crypto's and I'm proud to be amongst all you Steemers at the start of it!

It Hasn't Been All Roses Though...
HODLERS...Just HODL!

If you invested in Cryptocurrencies in 2017 and held through the first quarter of 2018 in hopes for higher highs, then you've either sold at a loss or you are a true HODLER! - I am certainly a Hodler and I've been placing investments since 2017 and haven't stopped, regardless of the bear market. I fully expect 2019 to be a continuation of this multi-year bear market and I will continue to invest, buying the dips and accumulating as much of the crypto's as I can.

New Years Resolution

Every year I make a few resolutions on things I wish to change/accomplish in my life... the most popular one that repeats itself is 'Stop Smoking'... I'm sure I'm not alone on that one haha! I'd be interested to know your New Year Resolutions for 2019 :) - see mine below:

  • Stop Smoking... Again
  • Re-Join The Gym... & Use It
  • Re-Join Steemit... & Use It
  • Stop Working After 5pm!

I hope 2019 brings you all a lot of success, happiness & good health!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aefx786! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80