A New Year; A New Steemit Chronicle

in #newyear6 years ago

happy new year gif.gif

My steemit journey has been fun-filled thus far. I have learnt and earned a lot from this wonderful community. This new year has come to offer another 12 Chapters of Steemit experience of 365 pages each. You can imagine the volume of this envisaged book of chronicles.

As much as I pray that the experiences therein will be classy for me in every respect, I also pray same and more for you, my steemit brother/sister reading this post at the moment.

Remain Blessed and Happy New Year!

Sort:  

You got a 5.94% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @blessingchinaza!

This post has received a 3.45% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @blessingchinaza. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 0.32% upvote from @upme requested by: @blessingchinaza.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.34% vote... I was summoned by @blessingchinaza! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 8.71% upvote from @upyou thanks to @blessingchinaza!

You got a 2.82% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @blessingchinaza!

You got a 15.38% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @blessingchinaza!

You got a 1.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @blessingchinaza!

This post has received a 4.35% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @blessingchinaza. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81