Taking a "break" over Christmas and New Years

in #newyear6 years ago

I have been involved a lot with Iota and their projects lately.

https://data.iota.org/

Currently travelling through Asia as a kind of blockchain adventure tour.

725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy83NzI1YzJmZmRiMmM3MzA5NWMyZmM5MjRjZTBmYTUxYS5qcGc=.jpg

For the time being I will lend out my SteemPower via Minnowbooster, because I will not use it anyways for 4 weeks.

Thank you to all my loyal followers, see you in 2018, when all Cryptos are even more up and more real life applications than today.

Really looking forward to Iota :soon ^^

Move all your cryptos away from any centralized market and store them safe where you control your private key =)

See you in 2018...

Sort:  

We watched your post video in the group. It is clearly shown why iota will go the way. It is clearly shown where iota's path will lead. Everyone in the group thinks this is how it's gonna happen.
Okay, it's futuristic, but the video shows the futuristic...
be good^^

I like iota, too, but I wish someone would provide a better wallet for it.
Have a good time!

I'll miss you. I wish you advanced xmass and new year. Back soon dear @blocklab.

it will be a great day like always and hope god give u and ur family many blessings @blocklab

Really good job man carry on

Taking a break in our busy life is good thing good luck and have an enjoyable break...

I wish you advanced cristmas and new year. Back soon.

advanced xmass and new year. Back soon

Wonderful post bro.That's awesome.

That's good to hear i will miss your post but don't worry enjoy a lot and have loads of fun merry Christmas in advance and happy new year see you soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84