You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to an Amazing 2017 and Looking Forward to an Even Better 2018!

in #newyear6 years ago

If I were writing a book about my life what moment, event or person would I name as being the highlight of 2017? Driving off the dealer's lot in June in a new 2017 Nissan Leaf. Having the opportunity to drive an electric vehicle the past six months has been a wonderful experience.

What is one of the most interesting things that I have learned this year? That all fiat currencies eventually go to zero. Usually very quickly once the hyperinflation starts.

What am I most looking forward to in the coming year? The continuing adoption of cryptocurrencies worldwide, and seeing their positive effect in areas government manipulation and hyperinflation.

Happy new year to all!

Sort:  
"The continuing adoption of cryptocurrencies worldwide, and seeing their positive effect in areas government manipulation and hyperinflation."

🙏🏽 I look forward to this as well! 2018 will, without a doubt be a huge year for crypto! I'm looking to get my first EV soon as well! I'm glad you love yours, it makes me even more excited to get my hands on one! Here's to an amazing 2018 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83