2018 Be Good to me, blah blah blah...

in #newyear6 years ago

The beginning of the year is always both scary and exciting, So Let us shoo away all the negative thoughts we have in our minds and start the positive vibes in all aspects of our lives. I will do give some of the new year's resolution that is always on my LIST every year. Just a simple and great tips for a Happy and Healthy life.

1.DRINK PLENTY OF WATER
drinking two liters per day not only improves circulation, but it will help your body to function accurately. So no more sodas and alcohol for this year.

2.TRY TO MAKE AT LEAST THREE PEOPLE SMILE EACH DAY
It's kinda hard for an introvert like me but at least make 2 people smile, and the other 1 is you when you look at yourself in the mirror :)

3.DON'T WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS ENERGY TO GOSSIP
what do you get in gossiping by the way?

4.SIT SILENCE FOR AT LEAST 10 MINUTES EACH DAY
you can add a minute or two if you want. This is really helpful to think about life.

5.WHAT OTHER PEOPLE THINK OF YOU IS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS
always keep this in mind.

6.SLEEP 8 HOURS A DAY
Guilty of sleeping 5-7 hours, but with all the stress around, this will help you recharge your body.

7.SMILE AND LAUGH MORE
This is the best medicine I know but the problem with me is that I only laugh when it is really funny :))

To wrap up everything , A New Year is always a fresh start to do the things we missed doing for the past years.Let us all forget al the past issues and start to focus on the present.Life is too short to waste time hating anyone, Let us get rid of all those ill feelings. Happy 2018 everyone! blah blah blah..

This photo is mine taken with my iphone 5s

Sort:  

Happy 2018! more water more exercise..

I think it's more of more water, no exercise @mariayves0912

I like your list.

thank you @mikej , hope my body would cooperate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85