You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to an Amazing 2017 and Looking Forward to an Even Better 2018!

in #newyear6 years ago

If I were writing a book about my life what moment, event or person would I name as being the highlight of 2017?

Reconciling with my sister in Mexico

What is one of the most interesting things that I have learned this year?

That I was missing community and didn't know it.

What am I most looking forward to in the coming year?

Behaving like a fully realized adult!

Great post!!!

Sort:  

"That I was missing community and didn't know it."

Wow, that's a great answer! I also feel that I was missing community and didn't know it until I made it to Steemit! Thanks for sharing!! 🥂

It is absolutely true. Working from home makes for isolation but volunteering and opening up has helped me recover balance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84