You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to an Amazing 2017 and Looking Forward to an Even Better 2018!

in #newyear6 years ago

(2-3)"What did I learn and what am I looking forward to?"

This year will be the year @mineopoly mines the heart. I learned from 2017 that only one kind of currency is profitable to mine. This is not XMR. The one currency profitable to mine is my own heart. By the end of 2018 I will be successful in mining my heart so that I will be able to begin to mine the hearts of others. I got rid of mining crypto this year and will focus on reading. This is the last week I will post on Steemit twice a day. From next week I will write only once a day. This will be more profitable and allow me time with family. Don't worry. I will still write thoughtful comments here. This one place that stirs me to think and rewards me for thinking. I'm glad to see more people participate here at @khaleelkazi blog. This is one of the places I will take time to mine my heart in 2018. I give my thanks to everybody who participates.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your continued support and activity in the community, it is appreciated more than you know! I'm glad to hear that you'll be doing more introspection this year, I also plan to spend more time reading and learning! 2018 will be a great year for me financially, but I also want to make sure that financial rewards don't get in the way of intellectual ones. It's been a pleasure to meet you and here's to a brighter future that we will build together! 🥂

I am with you all the way. And I am learning from you every step but following you is like following a rocket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84