What a difference a day makes - Happy New Years everyone

in #newyear7 years ago

I’m not sure if y’all are with it enough to get this one, but it’s my last chance this year, so I gotta be going for it.

What is the main difference in them pics up above?

What difference will there be in your life when today is gone and tomorrow bangs on the front door with a search warrant – ready to take over?

Let me know if you are bein’ wise enuf to get the imagery and stuff and keep the steemin up!

Sort:  

nice post :)

I'm going to interpret these two photos as the right photo holding onto the past/leftovers and the left photo moving forward with a brand new start. Not sure if that's what it's all about, but THANK YOU very much for the donation, it means so much to me, you are very generous, thoughtful and kind and I wish you a Happy New Years as well, and I'll update my donations amount in my most recent post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75