Welcome to 2019

in #newyear5 years ago

I want to use this medium to appreciate you all for making my year. Without you, my story won't be whole. I pray that God bless those who blessed me; and favour those who favoured me; and to those whom I was privileged to bless in the course of the year, I pray God to make such blessings permanent for you even as He gives me more Grace to do more. To those I offended, I say sorry; and those who offended me I forgive wholly. Those whose path crossed with mine I hope you benefited from our relationship. To my family, I hope I represented you well and to my followers I hope I did you proud. To my mentors, I look forward to learning more from you. To those exceptional people who are always on the lookout for my write-ups, I celebrate you mostly because you are an encouragement and support to me. I wish you all a Happy and prosperous 2019 in good health!20181231_061124.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73