2018 Prediction Show & Ask Me Anything Post for #STWT Show 29!

in #newyear6 years ago

This is the Ask Me Anything Post & Prediction Post for My Live Show Tonight!

new year.jpg

Ask Me Anything and Tell Me Your 2018 Predictions!

Tonight I will be going over the past year in review 2017. I will also as always be going over the ask me anything post you are reading now. So if you are interested, please submit your questions below and I will read them live on air and answer them as best as possible.

I would really like to know what your predictions for 2018 are, it would be interesting to see what people predict and every year we will go back and look at last year's predictions to see what came true. So make your prediction below for what will happen in the next year 2018...

There is a lot going on news wise. I do plan to go over all the recent PizzaGate perp related news, and the Q Anon stuff, and the flights, and the missing Podestas and more. Should be a good show.

Cheers everyone see you live later.

Join The LiveStream at 9:30 pm (EST) ish:

Image Credit:

Thumbnail: http://www.freeimageslive.co.uk/free_stock_image/2018-rainbbow-jpg

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

Will world goverments try to regulate and tax the crypto currency markets ? And if so what excuse are they going to use ? ( drugs , terrorism etc.)

I predict 2018 will be the year of the Child...and the domino effect of the current pedogate situation will see the Brits finally wake up to the satanic pedophile establishment running our country, in our communities and our churches. Even we Scots will forgive Trump for his golf course...

I always try to watch your STWT shows live but they are always in the middle of the night for me.. if I should somehow wake up before 3:30am I will tune in live... or I watch the replay with my morning coffee hehe... I also think that 2018 will be a huge year for crypto currency... what's going down now will go up again.. even stronger in my opinion.. I wish you your fiance and your child all the best for 2018... may you all stay healthy..stay how you are (bleib wie Du bist) LOVE & PEACE

Titus, what do you know about microchip mind control, simulated reality in particular and can you recommend a good source for information regarding this subject please? Wishing you and your family an awesome 2018. Thank you for the work you do and God bless all your efforts.

I also think that the show will be excellent. My forecast for 2018 is optimistic, bitcoin by the middle of summer will again be 20K and backward coins will strengthen! Thank you @titusfrost

my prediction, steem is also go to the moon and price $1SBD = $34 in 2018.

Welcome 2018, hopefully it will be better than 2017

Happy New Year Dear.Have Great Year From 2017......Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56