Its a New Year thing!

in #newyeargoal6 years ago (edited)

Well here we are again, I'm here trying to think of a vlog/story to write up and I was thinking "Hey what do I really want this Year"

So yep , that's right just like a billion people have probably have already expressed what they want for there "New years Goal or whatever"
So I'll start with.. "what is it" ?

Its a car.... yep doesn't sound like much but I could seriously do with a makeover for my car.
My wife makes a funny joke or I think its a joke, she says " I don't want to go in your car because it makes us look poor.. hahah"

mcl4bk8ca.jpegSo i'm standing there with a grin and wondering " is that a joke or..... hmm better just smile and keep walking haha..

I didn't have such a poor looking car before though, so I have had the luxury of owning I guess "a decent car". But unfortunately it had to go. On the bright side, the money did help with the wedding, so it might have been fate. 11911711_1174528162576959_1296320858_n.jpg

So going back to the "Goal" I would like to work hard and be able to outright pay for the car, No Loans , No debt, No Troubles.
I have a few friends that have taken out loans and of course with common sense I don't have to go into detail on how terrible the feeling is to owe money to the bank. So that's my choice on that topic.

Here is the car I would like to own hopefully in the next few months.
2015-Subaru-WRX-151-e1395917716306.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome goals Joe! : )

That’s a pretty car! I think your goals of making it happen debt free are admirable! It’s better to build financially ‘free’ than to be bound to terrible debt. But it’s also a pretty sweet goal to want to go ‘big’! My husband had a dream of owning a lambo in his future :) - maybe one day!

thank you for your kind comment :)
I also wish the best with you and your husbands dreams :)

Thank you :) I hope the best for you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75