Know Thyself

in #newyears6 years ago

Earlier this year I created a routine that was working quite well. As an independent contractor I create my schedule and it’s my responsibility to manage my time and to use the hours of the day in a productive and efficient way.
There’s always the temptation to be slack and to get sloppy with how my time is budgeted. This unfortunatey has happened all throughout this month and I’m recognizing it.

I have to nip it in the bud so this won’t be a trend in 2018.

Erratic sleeping patterns, bad nutrition, lack of exercise, and social media binging are all factors that have played a role in sapping my energy levels and decreasing my motivation to do better at many tasks.

“Know thyself and do better” is what I’m telling myself. I think I’m on the verge of a New Years resolution 2C26EC90-EC38-4DCC-AD39-42955B2511F3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52