Welcome to New York

in #newyork6 years ago (edited)

 
  Greetings to my Steemit Audience                                                                                                             

                   

                    

New York is my Favorite City, I live in Vargas, Venezuela, and I Like travel on a airplane whit destination to this City Big. The experience o walking through ist streets and looking at the wonderful skyscrapers makes you feel on another planet. 

                         


Today I want to share with you some photos of what was one of my first trips to New York and my first visit to the beautiful Rockeffeller Center.


                            


I love New York, See You, Thanks.

Sort:  

Conchale hermano estas encendido vale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61